Eastfield Academy
Eastfield Academy@Eastfield_Acad
  • Eastfield Academy What a great leavers assembly- have a great summer year 6 and all the best in your new schools!
    1 hour 13 min ago.
  • Eastfield Academy Had a fantastic last day at graduation in the nursery! Thank you for a wonderful 2 years Eastfield!! Love Miss Brow…
    2 hours 20 min ago.
  • Eastfield Academy Look who's arrived! Thank you friends of Eastfield for our end of term treat.
    5 hours 52 min ago.

Life With Us

Eastfield is a fun and exciting place to be.

We have high expectations of all our pupils and always try to maintain a friendly and welcoming environment. We treat each other with respect and kindness.


The staff include:

Head Teacher – Mrs Tracey Hamilton 

Interim Head Teacher - Mrs Clair Mills

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Jane Clark 

Deputy Head Teacher – Mr Dan Smith 


Nursery – Miss Georgie Brown 

Reception – Mrs Claire Underwood

Year 1 – Mrs Amy Ford

Year 2 – Mrs Jane Clark

Year 3 – Mrs Sarah Russell

Year 4 – Mrs Sarah Jelley

Year 5 – Mr Shane Crick

Year 6 – Mr Dan Smith

Booster Teacher - Miss Sarah Coxhill


Additional Staff include:

Family and Pastoral Team

Miss Sarah Lord – Inclusion Manager

Mr Ben Malia – Senior Family Support Worker 

Gail Brown – Pastoral Assistant

Mrs Sarah Russell - SENCO


Admin Team:

Mrs Hannah Owen – Regional Operations Manager

Mrs Simone Gray – Senior Admin Assistant

Mrs Judy Tomkins – Admin Assistant and Attendance Officer


Kelly Dunkley - TA

Sue Jeffery - HLTA

Georgina Jones - TA

Debbie Kerns - TA

Emmie Knight - TA

Natasha Russell - EYFS TA

Shelley Randle - TA & Play Leader 

Paula Sheppard-Burrows - TA 

Dawn Smith - TA

Sadie Stanfield - HLTA

Natalie Gardiner – TA

Cheryl Watson - EYFS TA