Twitter

Eastfield Academy
Eastfield Academy@Eastfield_Acad
  • Eastfield Academy Look out for summer fun at our local library! t.co/e2QUAneTOG
    1 day 9 hours ago.
  • Eastfield Academy We shall all miss our head boy and IT expert very much! We look forward to hearing about his future achievements! t.co/nPpeEhkRoa
    1 day 9 hours ago.
  • Eastfield Academy We're glad that she enjoyed it! Have a great summer! t.co/3Qteys67Ce
    1 day 9 hours ago.

Events

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

Training day: Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Thursday 25th May 2017

Training day: Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 – Thursday 20th July 2017 

Training day: Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-18 (provisional, to be confirmed)

Training day: Friday 1st September 2017

Term 1: Monday 4th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Training day: Monday 30th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018 

Training day: Monday 16th April 2018

Term 5: Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Thursday 24th May 2018 

Training day: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 - Thursday 19th July 2018  

Training day: Friday 20th July 2018