Twitter

Eastfield Academy
Eastfield Academy@Eastfield_Acad
  • Eastfield Academy So exciting to have a noisy police car on the playground!! @NorthantsPolice @DRETnews t.co/juNF3cs4GF
    1 day 19 hours ago.
  • Eastfield Academy Thank you to James Elliot and Alan Whenmouth from @NorthantsPolice for visiting our Reception children today.… t.co/bB3JaCYEFm
    1 day 19 hours ago.
  • Eastfield Academy Exciting times ahead if your child starts school in September 2019! If your child is 4 between 1st Sept 2018 and 31… t.co/eszsmqdZBn
    1 week 1 day ago.

Events

Term Dates Academic Year 2018 -2019

 

Term 1

Training Day 1 - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term starts - Wednesday 5th September 2018

Term finishes - Friday 19th October 2018

 

Term 2

Training Day 2 - Monday 29th October 2018

Term starts - Tuesday 30th October 2018

Term finishes - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

Term 3 

Term starts - Thursday 3rd January 2019

Term finishes - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Term 4

Training Day 3 - Monday 25th February 2019

Term starts - Tuesday 26th February 2019

Term finishes - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Term 5

Term starts - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term finishes - Thursday 23rd May 2019

Training Day 4 - Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6

Term starts - Monday 3rd June 2019

Term finishes - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Training Day 5 - Wednesday 24th July 2019